Awards

I have been very neglectful of well-meaning , wonderful fellow bloggers who have nominated me for several awards.

I apologize and now need to fulfill my part of the process for them in the next few posts.  I appreciate the kindness and encouragement they all represent.I love my fellow bloggers! I have to say that many of those listed in the next few  posts have many awards already to their names and since the award workings take up a great deal of time,I will only post them. I regret that I do not have the time for any more, but gratefully accept  those already bestowed upon my little blog.wonderful team  member readership-award-1

Thank you to RCC “rabbitcancook’ for the “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award” which is to thank all those who are faithful followers and commentors. No work is necessary except to post the picture and thank up to 14 followers. Mine are as follows,(in no particular order):

Judy :Petit4Chocolatier

Tamara Leigh: The Kitchen Novelist

Princess Rosebud :Enchanted Seashells

Tim: The Customs of Christmas

Fae: Fae’s Twist and Tango

Cass: Food My Friend

Francesca: Flora’s Table

Candy: Lovely Buns

Steph West: Steph’s Best

Charlie Louie : Hotly Spiced

Ashley: Wishes and Dishes

Sinead: This Is Me and Food

Darryl: From the Family Table

Leah: Inspire and Indulge

Thank all of you, those I mentioned and so many more who I simply did not have room to list.

16 thoughts on “Awards

    1. Tonette Joyce

      You have been a major support of me, Sinead and I do appreciate it,It has been wonderful getting to know you. I fell so far behind, and I have not even sent notifications out…see? You were on it anyway! Thank you!

      Reply
  1. The Healthy Flavor

    Congrats Tonette!! I agree..it’s very time consuming…people should understand. I have received so many awards that there just isn’t enough time in the day…certainly wasn’t aware of them when I started my blog. If we posted about all of them, we would only have enough time to post about awards and my priority is my baby and cooking/testing recipes for my blog and events. It can get very overwhelming so you just have to do what is right and most important. I’m very grateful just as you are. 🙂

    Reply
    1. Tonette Joyce

      Thanks, Brandi; I was afraid that I would upset people or they would find me stuck-up or unappreciative.Far from it! But I am acknowledging the ones I have received, and I just added YOU to the list I am working on for one of the awards! I was not going to contact you, but if someone sees you and wants to check you out, well, you’ll be here.
      Thank you for all of your support and best of continued luck with everything. We will be ‘seeing’ more of each other,I am sure!

      Reply
  2. petit4chocolatier

    Congratulations my dear Tonette!! You are incredible!
    Thank you for the nomination among all these wonderful people and their beautiful blogs. Some I know and love, and some I cannot wait to check out!! {{Hugs}}

    Reply
    1. Tonette Joyce

      Your welcome, Steph.I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank those who have shown support for me and whose blogs are interesting to me. So Thank YOU, too!

      Reply
  3. Pingback: Awards – March 2013 | Fae's Twist & Tango

Leave a Reply

